1st global agency
recruitment of
aesthetic models

1st agency
worldwide of
recruitment of aesthetic models

The partner
of training healthcare
professionals

The partner of the training professionals of health

Our casting agency offers a unique service for all health professionals in the field of aesthetic medicine in France, Europe and internationally. For more than a decade, AESTHETIC MODELS WORLD RECRUITMENT has been the number 1 agency in the world for recruiting models for aesthetic medicine workshops. We put candidates wishing to benefit from free aesthetic medical procedures (face and/or body) in touch with healthcare professionals (doctors or major international laboratories) who organize training masterclasses at international medical congresses or national workshops.

Come and meet us!

Major player in the sector
of medical training

aesthetic models world recruitment agence de modele medecine esthetique

18 years
of expertise

Present in
more than 18 countries

The partner of healthcare professionals and model candidates

The partner of healthcare professionals and model candidates

A major player in the medical training sector, AESTHETIC MODELS WORLD RECRUITMENT agency actively contributes to the quality of training events by offering healthcare professionals candidates wishing to be models for demonstrations of various medical techniques, such as hyaluronic acid injection techniques. These training sessions are led by referent doctors and are exclusively intended for doctors. All the products used during the workshops are certified and have been granted marketing authorisation. The model selected by the health professional receives a free aesthetic medicine treatment.

They trust us

Register to become a candidate

Would you like to benefit from free aesthetic medicine treatments for your face or body or be a demonstrator for medical aesthetic devices? Register now and become a candidate to participate in one of the workshops offered by health professionals!

Register for
candidate

Would you like to benefit from free aesthetic medicine treatments for your face or body or be a demonstrator for medical aesthetic devices? Register now and become a candidate to participate in one of the workshops offered by health professionals!

Book your
model

Are you a healthcare professional looking for models for a workshop, a masterclass to demonstrate a technique in aesthetic medicine, or to demonstrate a medical device at a congress?

Book your
model

Are you a healthcare professional looking for models for a workshop, a masterclass to demonstrate a technique in aesthetic medicine, or to demonstrate a medical device at a congress?

Upcoming workshops

Toronto Workshop

July 2024 Toronto, Canada

FACE Workshop

July 2024 London, United Kingdom

Jakarta Workshop

July 2024 Jakarta, Indonesia

Archamps Workshop

July 2024 Archamps, France

What our clients
are saying

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vestibulum ac gravida justo. Vestibulum vestibulum sagittis porttitor. Nunc efficitur dui vel dui accumsan rutrum. Nulla fermentum, dolor a sodales sodales, elit leo tincidunt mauris, et consectetur eros eros id nisi.

Our clients
recommend us

Labels &
engagements

High level of certifications
& IT solutions

1ère agence mondiale
de recrutement de
modèles esthétiques

1ère agence
mondiale de
recrutement de modèles esthétiques

Le partenaire
de la formation
des professionnels
de santé

Le partenaire de la formation des professionnels de santé

Notre agence de casting offre un service singulier pour l’ensemble des professionnels de santé du secteur de la médecine esthétique en France, en Europe et à l’international. Depuis plus d’une décennie, AESTHETIC MODEL est l’agence numéro 1 dans le monde qui propose la mise en relation de candidat auprès des professionnels de santé pour participer en tant que modèle à des workshops de formation destinés au monde médical. Nous mettons en relation des candidats souhaitant bénéficier d’actes de médecine esthétique (visage et/ou corps), avec des médecins ou des grands laboratoires internationaux organisateurs de masterclass de formation lors de congrès médicaux internationaux ou de workshops nationaux.

Labels &
engagements

High level of certifications
& IT solutions

Rencontrez-nous !

Acteur majeur du secteur
de la formation médicale

15 ans
de collaboration

Présent dans
plus de 18 pays

Le partenaire des
professionnels de santé et
des candidats modèles

Le partenaire des professionnels de santé et des candidats modèles

Acteur majeur du secteur de la formation médicale, l’agence AESTHETIC MODEL contribue activement à la qualité des événements de formations en proposant aux professionnels de santé des candidats souhaitant être modèles pour de la démonstration de diverses techniques médicales, comme par exemple des techniques d’injection d’acide hyaluronique. Ces formations sont animées par des médecins référents, et sont exclusivement destinées aux médecins. Tous les produits utilisés lors des workshops sont certifiés et ont reçu l’autorisation de mise sur le marché. Le modèle sélectionné par le professionnel de santé bénéficie d’un traitement en médecine esthétique.

Ils nous font confiance

S'inscrire pour
candidater

Vous souhaitez bénéficier de traitements de médecine esthétique pour votre visage ou votre corps ou être démonstrateurs pour des dispositifs médicaux esthétique ? Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant et devenez candidat pour participer à l’un des workshops proposés par les professionnels de santé !

S'inscrire pour
candidater

Vous souhaitez bénéficier de traitements de médecine esthétique pour votre visage ou votre corps ou être démonstrateurs pour des dispositifs médicaux esthétique ? Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant et devenez candidat pour participer à l’un des workshops proposés par les professionnels de santé !

Faire une demande
de modèle

Vous êtes un professionnel de santé, vous recherchez des modèles à l’occasion d’un workshop, d’une masterclass de formation de démonstration de technique en médecine esthétique ou de démonstration d’un dispositif médical en congrès ?

Faire une demande
de modèle

Vous êtes un professionnel de santé, vous recherchez des modèles à l’occasion d’un workshop, d’une masterclass de formation de démonstration de technique en médecine esthétique ou de démonstration d’un dispositif médical en congrès ?

Les workshops à venir

Workshop Archamps

20 & 21 février Archamps, France

Workshop Genève

9 & 26 février Genève, Suisse

Workshop Malaga

22 au 24 février Malaga, Espagne

Workshop Milan

20 février Milan, Italie

Workshop Bangkok

18 & 19 avril Bangkok, Thaïlande

Workshop Londres

15 & 16 mars Londres, Angleterre

What our clients
are saying

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vestibulum ac gravida justo. Vestibulum vestibulum sagittis porttitor. Nunc efficitur dui vel dui accumsan rutrum. Nulla fermentum, dolor a sodales sodales, elit leo tincidunt mauris, et consectetur eros eros id nisi.

Nos clients
nous recommandent

AMWC 2024

DU 27 au 29 MARS
Come and meet us booth R47